Standort & Team.

Anschrift

Londorfer Straße 45
35305 Grünberg

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag: 07:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Kontakt
Telefon +49 (06401) 22311-0

Fax

+49 (06401) 22311-29

E-Mail

kontakt@autohaus-haupt.com
Leistungen
Wartung und Inspektion
Karosserie-Instandsetzung

Unser Team.

Markus Haupt
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 06401 - 22311-11
E-Mail post@autohaus-haupt.com
David Hauf
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 06401 - 22311 - 16
E-Mail d.hauf@autohaus-haupt.com
Harald Fischer
Verkauf Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon 06401 - 22311-12
E-Mail h.fischer@autohaus-haupt.com
Martin Gaub
Verkauf Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon 06401 - 22311-17
E-Mail m.gaub@autohaus-haupt.com
Chris Queckbörner
Werkstatt Meister
Telefon 06401 - 22311-14
E-Mail service@autohaus-haupt.com
David Hauf
Service Berater
Telefon 06401 - 22311-16
E-Mail d.hauf@autohaus-haupt.com
Oliver Weisbrod
Service Berater
Telefon 06401 - 22311-14
E-Mail o.weisbrod@autohaus-haupt.com
Marielle Busse
Service Assistentin
Telefon 06401 - 22311-10
E-Mail m.busse@autohaus-haupt.com
Claudia Bethke
Gewährleistung
Telefon 06401 - 22311-15
E-Mail c.bethke@autohaus-haupt.com
Teile und Zubehör
Telefon 06401 - 22311-0
Martina Haupt
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon 06401 - 22311-18
E-Mail m.haupt@autohaus-haupt.com